Home
Change Team: 
Locker Room Monitors
by posted 09/04/2019

Week of Locker Room Monitor
   
Oct. 7 Cleaves
Oct. 14 Collins
Oct. 21 Beach
Oct. 28 Farnum
Nov. 4 Fiorita
Nov. 11 Johnson
Nov. 18 Lane
Nov. 25 Paredes
Dec. 2 Pinkernell
Dec. 9 Quinn
Dec. 16 Tully
Jan. 6 Askew
Jan. 13 Austen
Jan. 20 Beach 
Jan. 27 Boggess
Feb. 3 Cleaves
Feb. 10 Collins
Feb. 17 Edwards

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Clock and Score Sheet Rotation
by posted 09/04/2019

U12T1 ICE CATS        
2019-2020        
Clock/Scoresheet Rotation        
HOME GAMES ONLY        
         
DATE TIME DETAILS LOCATION CLOCK/SCORE SHEET
         
Sat, Oct 19 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM vs. Watertown 12U A STR-East Askew/Tully
Sat, Oct 26 12:40 PM - 01:55 PM vs. NJ Colonials U12 T1 STR-West Quinn/Paredes
Sun, Nov 3 08:10 AM - 09:25 AM vs. NJ Titans U12 T1 STR-East Collins/Edwards
Sat, Nov 9 01:40 PM - 02:55 PM vs. Bedford Bears 12U A1 STR-West Farnum/Boggess
Sun, Nov 17 08:00 AM - 09:15 AM vs. Greenwich Skate Club U12B STR-East Pinkernell/Austen
Sat, Nov 23 01:35 PM - 02:50 PM vs. PeeWee A1 STR-West Paredes/Beach
Sun, Dec 8 03:55 PM - 05:10 PM vs. Shoreline Sharks G12U-AAA STR-East Beach/Boggess
Sun, Dec 15 08:10 AM - 09:25 AM vs. Southern Stars Pee Wee A STR-East Cleaves/Askew
Sat, Dec 21 01:40 PM - 02:55 PM vs. Ridgefield Pee Wee A1 STR-West Pinkernell/Collins
Sun, Jan 5 08:00 AM - 09:15 AM vs. Yale U12 2008A STR-East Edwards/Lane
Sat, Jan 25 03:05 PM - 04:20 PM vs. Mid Fairfield G12U Major 1 STR-West Fiorita/Quinn
Sat, Feb 1 03:05 PM - 04:20 PM vs. Stamford Pw A STR-West Johnson/Cleaves
Sun, Feb 9 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM vs. Northern Lights G12U Silver NCWC Lane/Quinn
Sat, Feb 15 03:05 PM - 04:20 PM vs. Rye Rangers Pw A1 STR-West Collins/Paredes
Sat, Feb 22 02:50 PM - 04:05 PM vs. PeeWee A   STR-West Beach/Fiorita

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Scheduler 
 
Jennifer Farnum 
Manager 
 
Karem Austen 
Coach 
 
Jordan Brickner 
Board Coordinator 
 
Andrew Bell 
Asst Coach 
 
Moe Tarrant 
 
Next 10 Events Full