Darien Youth Hockey Assoc 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/26/2012  6:30p  Terry Conners  Stamford Pee Wee A1 *  L  1  5 
  Sat 02/25/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  Bedford Bears  L  0  1 
  Sun 02/19/2012  3:10p  Darien Ice House  East Haven Pee Wee B *  W  1  0 
  Sat 02/18/2012  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  West Hartford Pee Wee A *  L  2  8 
  Sun 02/12/2012  11:30a  Danbury-Patriot  Western Pee Wee B *  W  6  1 
  Sat 02/11/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice House  Putnam Pee Wee B *  L  1  4 
  Sun 02/05/2012  10:45a  Stamford Twin W  NY Stars *  L  1  6 
  Sat 02/04/2012  9:50a  Darien Ice House  Middlesex Whalers Pee Wee A *  L  0  2 
  Sun 01/22/2012  10:15a  Bennett Rink  West Haven Pee Wee B *  W  6  4 
  Sat 01/21/2012  11:05a  Darien Ice House  Yale Pee Wee B *    CANCELLED
  Sun 01/15/2012  3:00p  Trinity College  West Hartford Pee Wee A *  L  1  9 
  Sat 01/14/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee B *  W  3  2 
  Fri 01/13/2012  7:35p  Greenwich Skate Club  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  L  2  5 
  Sun 01/08/2012  7:00p  Dorothy Hamill  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  L  6  8 
  Sat 01/07/2012  5:00p  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Pee Wee B1 *  W  6  1 
  Sun 12/18/2011  6:45p  New Canaan  New Canaan Pee Wee B *  W  9  3 
  Sat 12/17/2011  1:35p  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Pee Wee Blue *  W  3  1 
  Sun 12/11/2011  10:45a  Stamford Twin W  Central CT Pee Wee B *  W  5  2 
  Sat 12/10/2011  2:00p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Pee Wee B *  W  5  1 
  Sun 11/27/2011  5:10p  Terry Conners  Stamford Pee Wee B *  W  8  1 
  Sat 11/26/2011  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  Ramapo Saints B - Blue *  T  3  3 
  Sun 11/20/2011  1:35p  Wesleyan Univ  Middlesex Whalers Pee Wee A *  L  1  3 
  Sat 11/19/2011  7:20p  Darien Ice House  West Haven Pee Wee B *  W  4  2 
  Sun 11/13/2011  10:45a  Stamford Twin W  Greater New Haven Pee Wee B *  W  5  1 
  Sat 11/12/2011  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  Western Pee Wee B *  W  4  0 
  Sun 11/06/2011  1:35p  Stamford Twin W  Wonderland Pee Wee B *  L  4  7 
  Sat 11/05/2011  2:30p  Trinity-Pawling  Putnam Pee Wee B *  W  3  1 
  Sun 10/30/2011  3:45p  Sport-O-rama Ice Rink  Ramapo Saints B - Blue *    CANCELLED
  Sat 10/29/2011  3:35p  Stamford Twin W  West Haven Pee Wee B *    CANCELLED
  Sat 10/22/2011  4:05p  Harvey School  Bedford Bears A  L  5  6 
  Sun 10/16/2011  12:10p  Stamford Twin W  CT Riverhawks Pee Wee Blue *  T  2  2 
  Sat 10/15/2011  5:50p  Terry Conners  Greenwich Blues Pee Wee B *  W  8  0 
  Sun 10/09/2011  9:25a  East Haven  East Haven Pee Wee B *  L  4  5 
  Sat 10/08/2011  3:35p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  L  4  6 
  Sun 10/02/2011  9:05a  Stamford Twin W  New Canaan Pee Wee B *  W  4  0 
  Sat 10/01/2011  2:10p  Newington Red  Central CT Pee Wee B *  L  1  4 
  Sun 09/25/2011  10:30a  Stamford Twin W  Westchester Vipers B *  T  4  4 
  Sat 09/24/2011  6:20p  Yale University  Yale Pee Wee B *  L  2  3 
  Sat 09/17/2011  2:00p  Westchester Academy  Westchester Vipers B *  W  3  2 
   17 wins, 16 losses and 3 ties 127  113 
NYHL Challenge Cup Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 01/29/2012  1:50p  Marlborough  West Haven B  L  0  1 
  Sun 01/29/2012  9:30a  Marlborough  East Haven B  W  4  2 
  Sat 01/28/2012  4:40p  Marlborough  Brewins  W  10  0 
  Fri 01/27/2012  7:40p  Marlborough  Lewiston Maniacs  W  5  0 
  Fri 01/27/2012  11:30a  Marlborough  Brewer, Maine  L  0  1 
   3 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 19 
State Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 03/04/2012  8:30a  Trinity-Pawling  Salisbury Pee Wee A *  L  2  4 
  Sat 03/03/2012  11:15a  Trinity-Pawling  Pawling Pee Wee A *  L  3  8 
  Fri 03/02/2012  7:45p  Trinity-Pawling  Greenwich Skate Club Pee Wee A1 *  T  2  2 
  Thu 03/01/2012  7:45p  Trinity-Pawling  Putnam Pee Wee B *  T  6  6 
   0 win, 2 losses and 2 ties 13  20 
Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 12/03/2011  4:50p  Lake Placid USA Rink  Caledon Hawks  L  0  6 
  Sat 12/03/2011  10:50a  Lake Placid 32  Stamford Pee Wee B *  W  4  0 
  Fri 12/02/2011  9:00p  Lake Placid USA Rink  York Mills Rangers  L  0  4 
  Fri 12/02/2011  1:20p  Lake Placid USA Rink  Ajax Knights  L  1  11 
   1 win, 3 losses and 0 tie 21 
Season record of 21 wins and 23 losses with 5 ties.
Last Updated on:
Powered by