Darien Youth Hockey Assoc 
CHC League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/05/2012  11:20a  Darien Ice House  West Haven Bantam A *  W  3  2 
  Sat 02/04/2012  11:30a  East Haven  East Haven Bantam A *  W  12  1 
  Sun 01/22/2012  1:35p  Stamford Twin W  Simsbury Bantam A *  W  5  3 
  Sat 01/21/2012  8:40p  Darien Ice House  West Hartford Bantam A *  W  10  1 
  Sun 01/15/2012  1:30p  Champions Upper Rink  Middlesex Whalers Bantam A *  L  0  1 
  Sat 01/14/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice House  Greater New Haven Bantam A *  W  14  1 
  Sun 01/08/2012  12:10p  Stamford Twin W  East Haven Bantam A *  W  10  1 
  Sat 01/07/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice House  Avon Bantam A *  W  5  0 
  Sat 12/17/2011  7:45p  Bennett Rink  West Haven Bantam A *  W  4  1 
  Sun 12/04/2011  5:40p  Avon Old Farms  Avon Bantam A *  W  5  1 
  Sat 12/03/2011  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  Middlesex Whalers Bantam A *  W  2  1 
  Sat 11/19/2011  6:40p  Newington Red  Central CT Bantam A *  W  5  1 
  Sat 11/19/2011  11:25a  ISCC - NHL  Simsbury Bantam A *  W  3  2 
  Sun 11/13/2011  1:30p  Veterans  West Hartford Bantam A *  W  5  2 
  Sat 11/12/2011  2:10p  Stamford Twin W  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A *  W  5  2 
  Sun 10/23/2011  10:45a  Stamford Twin W  Central CT Bantam A *  W  6  3 
  Sun 10/16/2011  7:15p  Dorothy Hamill  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  W  4  2 
  Sun 10/09/2011  5:10p  Northford Red  Greater New Haven Bantam A *  W  10  0 
  Sun 10/02/2011  12:40p  Wonderland - New  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A *  W  3  2 
  Sat 10/01/2011  4:30p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  W  5  3 
   19 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 116  30 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/26/2012  4:10p  Enfield Twin Rks  New England Falcons  W  5  0 
  Sat 02/25/2012  12:30p  Darien Ice Rink  New England Falcons  W  3  2 
  Sun 02/19/2012  12:10p  Stamford Twin W  NJ Rockets, Lady Liberties  L  2  5 
  Sat 02/18/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  LI Royals  W  6  1 
  Sun 02/12/2012  10:45a  Stamford Twin W  CP Dynamos  T  3  3 
  Sat 02/11/2012  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  CP Dynamos  W  5  1 
  Fri 02/10/2012  5:00p  Brunswick School  Brunswick JV  W  4  3 
  Fri 02/03/2012  5:00p  Brunswick School  Brunswick JV    CANCELLED
  Mon 01/16/2012  8:20a  Darien Ice Rink  Brick AA  L  2  3 
  Sat 01/07/2012  6:50p  Ice Arena  LI Rebels  W  3  2 
  Sun 12/18/2011  12:10p  Stamford Twin W  NJ Bandits  L  2  5 
  Sun 12/11/2011  11:30a  Clifton Park   CP Dynamos  L  1  4 
  Sat 12/10/2011  4:30p  Clifton Park   CP Dynamos  L  1  4 
  Sat 11/26/2011  5:00p  Superior Ice Rink  LI Royals  L  2  3 
  Sat 11/26/2011  12:15p  Ice Arena  Long Island Rebels Bantam Major  L  3  4 
  Sat 09/24/2011  3:15p  Ice Arena  Brewster Bulldogs  W  4  1 
  Sun 09/18/2011  11:15a  Shelton Upper  CT Riverhawks Bantam A - SS *  W  6  5 
  Sat 09/17/2011  1:00p  Darien Ice House  CT Riverhawks Bantam A - SS *  W  6  1 
  Fri 09/16/2011  9:20p  Darien Ice Rink  Florida Wolves  L  3  7 
   9 wins, 8 losses and 1 tie 61  54 
Silver Sticks Finalss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 01/28/2012  12:30p  McMorran Pav  Oakville Rangers  L  1  2 
  Fri 01/27/2012  8:00p  McMorran Pav  Port Huron Flags  L  3  4 
  Thu 01/26/2012  9:30p  McMorran Pav  Tampa Raiders  L  0  3 
   0 win, 3 losses and 0 tie
Silver Sticks Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 11/06/2011  3:10p  Wonderland O Ice  Wizards A  L  3  4 
  Sun 11/06/2011  10:40a  Wonderland O Ice  NJ Penguins  W  5  0 
  Sat 11/05/2011  7:35p  Wonderland O Ice  Nassau Cnty Lions  W  2  1 
  Fri 11/04/2011  9:45p  Wonderland O Ice  Maine Moose  W  6  3 
  Wed 11/02/2011  7:30p  Wonderland O Ice  West Haven A  W  3  1 
   4 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 19 
State Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 03/04/2012  11:00a  Northford Red  West Haven Bantam A *  L  2  5 
  Sat 03/03/2012  2:30p  Northford Red  Central CT Bantam A *  W  4  0 
  Sat 03/03/2012  8:30a  Northford Red  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  W  4  0 
  Thu 03/01/2012  6:15p  Northford Red  Middlesex Whalers Bantam A *  W  4  1 
   3 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 14 
Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 11/06/2011  3:10p  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A *  L  3  4 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie
Tristate League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 11/20/2011  1:35p  Stamford Twin W  Long island Edge *  T  3  3 
  Sat 11/19/2011  6:40p  Newington  Central *  W  5  1 
  Sat 10/29/2011  4:30p  Red Bank Armory  Red Bank Generals *    CANCELLED
  Sun 10/23/2011  10:45a  Stamford Twin W  Central *  W  6  3 
  Sat 10/22/2011  11:50a  Westchester Skat  Westchester Vipers *  W  7  2 
  Sat 10/15/2011  3:35p  Stamford Twin W  Brick *  L  1  2 
  Fri 10/14/2011  7:30p  Stamford Twin W  Brick *  L  4  5 
  Sat 10/08/2011  11:30a  Stamford Twin W  Red Bank Generals *  L  1  3 
  Fri 09/30/2011  8:00p  Ice Works  Long island Edge *  W  3  0 
  Sun 09/25/2011  1:30p  Stamford Twin W  Westchester Vipers *  W  8  1 
   5 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 38  20 
Season record of 40 wins and 18 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on:
Powered by